AMTA 2017 Host Committee

Contact Us


Chair - Michelle Taylor host@amta.org
Vice-Chair - Jeff Fordham vice-chair@amta.org
Treasurer - Glenn Caldera hosttreasurer@amta.org
Exhibit Coordinator - Paul Meyer exhibits@amta.org
AV Coordinator - Jeff Guerrieri & Jeff Kemp avcoordinator@amta.org
Student Day Coordinator - Brett Walkenhorst studentday@amta.org
Technical Program - Daniël Janse van Rensburg shortcourse@amta.org
Companion Tours & Social Events - Talisa Flynn events@amta.org
Marketing (Publications, Graphics & Website) - Alex Matveyenko marketing@amta.org


Register Today!